@AmbientData.org / DataTape #5: Furkan Tunalı Mixtape Tracklist:

Love Sublime (Extended Mix) - Tensnake, Nile Rodgers, Fiora (@Tensnake, @nilerodgersproductions, @fiora)
Love Inflation (NSFW Remix) - Kraak & Smaak (@nsfwmusic, @kraaksmaak)
Sunrise In Paradise - Satin Jackets (@satinjackets)
Stranger - Chris Malinchak, Mikky Ekko (@chrismalinchak, @mikkyekko)
Feel of Love (JackLNDN Remix) - Tensnake & Jacques Lu Cont (@jacklndn, @Tensnake, @tracques)
I Believe (Original Mix) - The Lazarusman, Tigerskin (@lazarusman, @dub-taylor)
Baayi - Adesse (@adesseversions)
Firescape (Enzo Siffredi Remix) - Good Old Boys (@enzo-siffredi, @goodoldboys)
Gone in the Morning (Tough Love Remix) - Donae’O, Carnao Beats (@toughlovemusic, @donaeo, @carnao-beats-1)
Imprint Of Pleasure (Monkey Safari Remix) - Tube & Berger (@monkey-safari, @tubeandberger)
Bullit (Original Mix) - Watermat (@watermat)
Throwback (Original Mix) - Christian Nielsen (@chrisminus)
ABBA 002 - Axel Boman (@axelboman)
Move Or Not - Purple Disco Machine (@purplediscomachine)
Benediction (Nic Fanciulli remix) - Hot Natured (@nicfanciulli, @hotnatured)
Finder - Ninetoes (@ninetoes78)
You’re No Good For Me - Samuele Sartini (@djsamuelesartini)
Somebody Say (Original Mix) - Kolombo (@kolombo)
Perfect Love (Pt. 2) (Original Mix) - Amine Edge & DANCE VS. Tough Love (@amineedge, @toughlovemusic)
Talk To You (Groove Armada Remix) - Drew Hill (@groove-armada-1, @drew-hill-music)
So Good To Me - Chris Malinchak (@chrismalinchak)

AmbientData / DataTape #4: eveflow Mixtape
Tracklist : 1- SaveWord - My Love
2- Henry Saiz - Love Mythology (Uner Remix) @henry-saiz
3- Microtrauma - Interaural @microtrauma
4- Chris Gavin - Kosetsu @djchrisgavin
5- DeepSea - Sun Child
6- Denis Horvat - Luka @luka-original-mix-noir-music
7- Anthony Georges Patrice - Paralel Romance (SB Re-Arrange) @anthonygeorgespatrice
8- Matt John - Froydish @matt-john
9- Moderat - Bad Kingdom (Robags 4_4 Edit Xomlopp Remix) @robag_fm
10- Dj Yellow Flower and Sea Creatures - No One Gets Left Behind (Konstantin Sibold Remix) @djyellow @konstantinsibold

ambientdata.org

www.facebook.com/AmbientData

https://www.facebook.com/pages/Eve-flow/862039733822257

AmbientData / DataTape #3: Marlò “Triangle” Mixtape

Abiliti II - Pressure Dub
Laurent Garnier - Wake Up
Alien Rain - Alienated 2B
Gunnar Stiller - Closer
Carlos Sanchez - Haughty People
Joey Beltram - Aumento
M. In & Nick Mauer - Acid Test
Robbie Tronco - Runway As A House
Jimpster - Can’t stop loving
Frankie Knuckles - Your Love